Memorial Day Can Suck It


Just kidding.  I been sleepy sleeepy slleeeeeeepppy little boy today cuz I stayed up most of the weekend working on some art.  I never really got it when I was younger.  I heard alot of stories about how artists suffered anonymously for their entire lives, living in poverty, afflicted with demons of all kinds.  I scoffed.  I really did.  I was like, “pfffff, he cut off his ear?  what a homo!”.

maybe thats a bad example.  I don’t want to scare anybody away lol.  but i feel like i am literally killing myself….sacrificing my health to the god of art.  its hard to explain.  i stay up way too late…..way way way too fucking late.  i sacrifice too much, i ingest solvents and eat paint and take drugs and light cigarettes just  cuz i want the ashes to smear on some bitches eye to get a quick shadow on a canvas.

way more shit then that.  i just woke up so i’m not making sense which is great for my first entry on this horrible wordpress blog that i was shamed into beginning by an insane woman named Michelle Manire.  as if i don’t already spend way too much time doing this type of madness.

duh…i am an idiot.  but once i’m dead watch out.  i’ll be a famous idiot plucked out of the ashes of obscurity by the fickle god of popularity.  my future generations fortunes are assured.

good night now.  i am literally starving and its time for some nourishment other then marlboro lights, insanely hot bloody mary mix and sour patch kids.

Anthony Mandich Artist-Sycophant-Narcissus’ younger hotter

A Silly Piece Made With Graphic Scraps

kid Brother

5 thoughts on “Memorial Day Can Suck It

  1. yeah I really got nuthin kid, but that I clicked the like button cuz I think it’s good ur breaking down walls.There is no god of art or poularity,but you know that.I won’t hold it against you though I can’t wait for the next one 😀

    Like

  2. Excellent first post! I just read it to my 9 year old niece (omitting language, of course), who said to me at the end – “Is he talking about van Gogh?”. How cool is that? Oh & “No, you are not an idiot”.

    Like

    1. sorry but yeah i’m an idiot. also i don’t think this blog will be appropriate to read to a 9 year old. don’t set the kid up for a future like mine LOL. she’ll start thinking i’m cool, start trying to emulate me, ruin her life by the 5th grade. i’ve seen it before trust me.

      Like

If you have something to say please comment...

