Saturday is Poker Day Kids


I am waiting with baited breath to be picked up by who else, a Heather.  This one is Heather McGovern.  I know so many Heathers its sick.  I’m not going to get into the Heathers right now but trust me I will fascinate you in the future with my Heather stories.  Right now my only purpose in posting a blog at all is to get my newly completed painting out there for the public to see.  It is extremely cool I must say.  Its just really really really cool.  Sean Stenlake thinks so as well.  Even my Uncle Gordon likes it.  Why don’t we just kinda cut through all the bullshit and unveil the damn thing.   Ladies and Gentlemen……….meet the girl of my dream and nightmares………..

Very INsane painting in person......

One thought on “Saturday is Poker Day Kids

  1. I savour, lead to I discovered just what I used to be having a look for.
    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    Like

If you have something to say please comment...

