Maurice Lloyd, what do you have to say NOW?


Maurice Lloyd, my father, who lives in Canada somewhere, didn’t think I had the requisite amount of courage to post our chat conversation for the world to see.  He was wrong.

17:18 Maurice

27th eh

17:19Me

yep

17:19Maurice

’68 eh

17:21Me

yep

17:21Maurice

Are you ready for tomorrow

17:21Me

whats there to get ready for ? i’m me. i’m always ready baby

17:21Maurice

Funny man

17:22Me

i’m a silly yet wonderful kid

17:23Maurice

You are good man, and I follow your goings on all the time, and I do LOL

17:24Me

yeah i’ve got a bit of an unruly yet sensitive nature

17:26Me

so will i get one birthday present from my father before i die?

17:26Maurice

I see, well don’t adjust it my man, its what make you what you are, been through it and I don’t many friends left, but that’s life, bit of a loner

17:26Me

jsut wondering.

17:27Maurice

That is a possibility.

17:27Me

that could be pretty special

17:27Maurice

I see

17:28Me

profoundly put maurice lloyd

17:28Maurice

What now my son

Is your U. Gordon going to your bash?

And that’s Mr Moeman

17:29Me

oh your a morman?

crazy shit.

no unncle gordon won’t be going he’s a puftah.

17:30Maurice

Moe man

17:30Me

he’s a silly silly silly sillly old sabertoothed wolf.

17:30Maurice

He never one to party

17:30Me

i destroy him in no limit hold em each and every day of life. its one of my simple pleasures.

17:30Maurice

Is he married?

17:30Me

he has no wife

he has no life

he has no concept of check raising, value betting, bluffing, etc. he’s the easiest read in the world. i love him

17:31Maurice

What does he do? He was one of my very good friends, and I missed him when he left Trinidad

17:34Me

he putters like a putterer and he smokes crystal methamphetamines on a daily basis. nobody knows the terrible horrible shocking bewildering astonishing capitvating exciting delicious decadent twisted maniacal truth about the man they know as UNCLE G

just kidding lol

but my grandma brenda…..

17:35Maurice

You have quite an imagination, you should be an author

17:35Me

now she was a piece of work let me tell you something

that woman could snort more lines of cocaine then an 80’s hair metal band and still cook a mean breakfast the next morning

17:37Maurice

I knew Brenda and Archie, he was a quite man, but Breanda she was the opposite, go along with them both.

You better not let you Mon know your thoughts, or she hit you one.

17:38Me

whatttya mean? i’m posting this whole conversation on my blog at krashthrills.wordpress.com as soon as we are done chatting. you think i’m afraid of my wonderful mother heather? not

17:39Maurice

Heads will blot you one I tell ya.

17:39Me

back to uncle g. his poker skills are subpar but he’s a good man. and i like him tons. he talks about you sometimes.

heads ain’t doing shit

17:40Maurice

She use to whack me once in awhile, and it hurt. lol

Gordon and I use to lime all over the place, when I got the car.

17:41Me

she has definitely slapped me before for sure. but its kinda fun.

my moms aint a mean lady. she’s wonderful. she gives me massive amounts of shit for my vulgar facebook existence. i love it. i actually love it and her alot.

17:42Maurice

I am going to write her right now, and tell her you want another wack for old time sake.

17:43Me

i bought her a palm pixie cell phone for mothersday and i pay the bill even though i have no money.

i’m not scared of that maurice. in fact i welcome that maurice.

go check out my blog

krashthrills.wordpress.com

17:43Maurice

She is a wonderful lady, and love her lots

17:43Me

easy jethro

17:44Me

Britney Spears, dressed up for her date with Anthony Mandich
17:45Maurice

going to check out your blog

17:45Me

by the way what is my brothers name?

17:45Maurice

Who said you were the first?

Clint

17:45Me

i love rachel by the way she’s funny in a quiet way. but she gets in there and zings it up with me now and then.

oh i’m not the first? and i have more bloody siblings i don’t know about?

holy jumped up jesus palomino

jesus mary and joseph

jesus christ king of the jews

fuck me running

17:46Maurice

So she tells me she was over earlier.

All that swearing, you should go to church man

17:48Me

oh yeah what did she tell you

17:48Maurice

going to check out your blog, willl get back to you.

17:48Me

that seems a bit of bullshitttttish

cuz thats a specific thing i told you and i would be amazed if she told you the same thing

okay bye the blog will keep you enthralled for seconds

17:49Maurice

She chats with you , and all ablut this party , and her invite

So there you have it guy.  And I’ll even throw in some bit of gratuitous sex to grab the readers attention even more .

HERE IS A FOLLOWUP

You write very well, and I am proud of you. Your mom need help on playing games on her phone, she just announced on FB

18:06Me

https://krashthrills.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/maurice-lloyd-what-do-you-have-to-say-now/

thats all i have to say sir\

18:07Maurice

What can I say man, you said it all.

18:07Me

https://krashthrills.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/maurice-lloyd-what-do-you-have-to-say-now/

https://krashthrills.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/maurice-lloyd-what-do-you-have-to-say-now/

https://krashthrills.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/maurice-lloyd-what-do-you-have-to-say-now/

https://krashthrills.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/maurice-lloyd-what-do-you-have-to-say-now/

click on it dude lips

18:08Maurice

What

18:08Me

https://krashthrills.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/maurice-lloyd-what-do-you-have-to-say-now/

what i just wrote.

click on it

here it is again this next thing click on

https://krashthrills.wordpress.com/2010/07/02/maurice-lloyd-what-do-you-have-to-say-now/

there is no way that both of my biological parents are such frickin technotards is there?

18:11Maurice

I already clicked on it for your information..

What this wold going to think now, a pair of weidoooo

I feel for a smoke and I don’t, go figure

18:14Maurice

Your poor biological parents, I feel for them, hmmm

18:15Me

did you see the post i just posted? man your a munta. i just did a post

Maurice

Go help your mom

18:19Me

hELP HER DO WHAT ? DO YOU HAVE DEMENTIA DUDE?

she doesn’t live here. where you been?

18:19Maurice

with her phone

18:19Me

she lives in palm desert.

18:20Maurice

tell how to play games on her dam phone

18:20Me

i love how my statements often cause people to just disregard them entirely out of having nothing tangible to reply with so therefore they start talking about something else in an effort to change the subject. harden up man

by the way its damn. not dam. a dam is a structure employed to hold back water. damn is an expletive and has multiple meanings.

18:21Maurice

what in God name are you yapping about now, for Pete sake

fuck you man

18:21Me

now the conversation is finally starting to get interesting

18:22Maurice

Really

18:22Me

it doesn’t take too much to intepret your last answer hahahahahaha.

18:23Maurice

Go write you blog man

18:23Me

LOL don’t be like that little buddy.

18:23Maurice

and that’ your

18:24Me

Excellent use of grammar and diction Mr. Lloyd. I admire your forthrightness.

but shouldn’t your correction actually be

18:24Maurice

Enjoy your bash, going to eat some food.

18:24Me

“and that’s your” rather then “and that’ your”

Okay Dad. Talk to you later Pops.

18:25Maurice

That must be american

thanks I will enjoy. chat later if you are on.

1Maurice

As for you! what are you up to now, was just chatting to your Mom, she is going to the Caymans soon, I wished her a happy holiday.

20:32Me

wow thats really nice. thanks for sharing that. you guys gonna exchange postcards and what not

20:33Maurice

Oh Anthony, you surprise me man, just chatting.

20:34Me

how so

20:34Maurice

Not important, just been a friend.

20:36Me

you have lost me sir. both of your last two comments are beyond my scope of concentration and understanding at the moment sorry sir

20:37Maurice

ok

20:37Me

thats not the answer an intelligent man is looking for sir

20:39Maurice

If you say so pal, I cannot remember what the conversion was about, old age.

20:42Me

i gotta go meet this chick who is getting her pussy pierrced right now so gotta go senor later

If you have something to say please comment...

