Love Letters In Different Languages


Love Letters to TTTT My Indonesian Princess

TTTT I have not forgotten you.  You are my beautiful Indonesian princess.  I talk about you all the time.  I cause much jealousy among the many women here in my homeland who are in love with me by discussing you  and how sweet and beautiful I think you are.  I’m sorry if I don’t always have time to give you all the love and attention that you deserve but if you were here in california I would make love to you every day! Wow I think perhaps I have lost my mind talking to you like this.  I am crazy.  Crazy but beautiful.

INTO THE ENGLISH TO INDONESIAN FREE TRANSLATOR

TTTT Aku tidak melupakanmu. Anda putri cantik Indonesia saya. Aku bicara tentang dirimu sepanjang waktu. Saya menikmati menyebabkan kecemburuan di antara banyak perempuan di tanah air saya yang sedang jatuh cinta dengan saya dengan menyebutkan Anda dan bagaimana manis dan lucu saya pikir Anda. Maaf kalau saya tidak selalu punya waktu untuk memberikan semua cinta dan perhatian yang Anda layak tetapi jika Anda berada di sini di california aku akan bercinta denganmu setiap hari! Wow Saya pikir mungkin saya telah kehilangan pikiran saya berbicara dengan Anda seperti ini. Aku gila. Gila tapi cantik

I NEED TO VERIFY THAT I AM SAYING THE RIGHT THINGS SO MY FREE TRANSLATION GOES INTO THE INDONESIAN TO ENGLISH FREE TRANSLATOR.  THIS IS WHAT I GET:  I’M LIKE WTF?

TTTT I have not forgotten. Your Indonesian beautiful daughter to me. I’m talking about you all the time. I enjoy the cause jealousy among many women in my homeland who are in love with me by saying you and how sweet and funny I think you are. Sorry if I do not always have time to give all the love and attention you deserve, but if you’re here in california I’ll make love to you every day! Wow I thought maybe I had lost my mind talking to you like this. I’m crazy. Crazy, but beautiful

NOW WHY DON’ T YOU PUT THIS INDONESIAN LOVE LETTER THAT I ENDED UP WITH AFTER MUCH BACK AND FORTH INTO THE OLD TRANSLATOR AND TELL ME WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN IN ENGLISH FOR THE FINAL  PRODUCT:

TTT Aku tidak lupa. Anda pacar saya seksi Indonesia. Aku sedang berbicara tentang Anda sepanjang waktu. Aku menyebabkan banyak kecemburuan antara banyak perempuan di tanah air saya yang sedang jatuh cinta dengan saya. Alasannya adalah karena saya sering menyebutkan Anda ketika saya berbicara dengan mereka. Saya memastikan dan mengatakan pada mereka bahwa Anda berada di dalam indah dan keluar. Hal ini menyebabkan banyak kertak gigi dan menarik rambut. Gadis-gadis malang ini menangis karena aku menyebut namamu begitu sering. Saya tertawa ketika mereka menangis karena saya seorang anak laki-laki hahahahaha berarti dan juga karena mereka gila untuk berpikir mereka pernah dapat mengambil tempat Anda di TTTT hatiku. Maaf jika saya tidak selalu punya waktu untuk memberikan semua cinta dan perhatian yang Anda pantas, tetapi jika Anda berada di california Aku akan bercinta denganmu setiap hari! Anda seperti bunga lembut yang saya ingin membuka dan rasa. Ha ha pikiran sangat seksi Saya mengalami pagi ini ketika Anda memikirkan TTTTTTTTTT. Apakah Anda merasa lebih baik sekarang madu? Mari kita berharap begitu. LOVE LOVE LOVE Wow kupikir mungkin aku telah kehilangan pikiran saya berbicara dengan Anda seperti ini. Aku gila. Gila tapi cantik.

THIS IS ACTUALLY VERY CLOSE!!!!!!!!!

TIT I did not forget. You are my girlfriend Indonesian section. I’m talking about you all the time. I cause a lot of jealousy among many women in my homeland who are in love with me. The reason is that I often mention you when I talk to them. I make sure and tell them that you are in a beautiful and outgoing. This caused much gnashing of teeth and pulling of hair. These poor girls cry because I’m calling your name so often. I laugh when they cry because I was a boy hahahahaha means and also because they are crazy to think they can ever take your place in my heart YYYY. Sorry if I do not always have time to give all the love and attention you deserve, but if you are in california I’ll make love to you every day! You like the gentle flower that I want to open and taste. Ha ha very sexy thoughts I’m having this morning when you think TTTTTTTTTT. Are you feeling better today honey? Let’s hope so. LOVE LOVE LOVE Wow I thought maybe I had lost my mind talking to you like this. I’m crazy. Crazy but beautiful

TTTT is Very Cute

If you have something to say please comment...

