Reaching Out to the East Coast Gay Community, gearing up for my run for the presidency


Luckily I have a very old and trusted friend and colleague, one Mr. Stephen Haproff who I have known for nearly my entire life who happens to be one of the Leaders of the Gay Community in the Greater New York Area.

He’s a distinguished gentleman, one hell of a Rare Rugs/Tapestries/Shrouds? Broker (I think), as well as an intelligent, classy, and I have to admit, handsome devil of a man.

We just had a chat via our Secured Com Line Link Up East Coast West Coast Style to discuss my upcoming bid to become the (Insert Political Party)an Candidate for the Presidency of the United States of America, “In God We Trust”, Epluribus unum, Veni Vidi Vici etc etc.

With the kind and generous approval of Mr. Haproff, Stephen I am going to post the contents of our chat, in order for the American Public to get a better understanding of the way a true American Hero’s thought processes work.

Without further ado, please welcome to the stage Mr. Anthony Mandich and Mr. Stephen Haproff:

Me

didnt even watch my video what a jerk

11:31Stephen

I did

I watched it

you are very talented

and very sick

11:32Me

thanks

love you

bye

11:32Stephen

how you doing homo

I mean homie

11:32Me

it would have been nice for yout ommcent

11:32Stephen

wow

11:32Me

i am a very very old friend stephen

11:32Stephen

you are needy

11:32Me

shut the hell up dude

i

its only for my art notieirirtytytytyt

11:33Stephen

im teasing you

just like you used to tease me

11:33Me

i got emails from antonio sabato jr. gina lapiana two comments from clayton hunter male supermodel for ralph lauren and a comment from ian mccall WEC fighter

so it helps to have this litle fame

i am a good artist steph

and i won’t have you besmirching me like this

11:34Stephen

besmirch…

wpw

wow

11:34Me

if you keep it up i might just have to take a shit on my moms wooded floor

lol

HOollllllllllllllllllll’A

11:34Stephen

and you have a vocabulary too!!!

11:34Me

snapp[edc

owned

i will stab kill destrooy this silly world

my browser is so fuckeing up right now that i am like 50 letters a head fo the cursor

and making lots of erros

like a morn

like a morrin

you a morrin

11:35Stephen

you’re typing to fast

11:35Me

you a morrin boy

?

11:35Stephen

M O R O N

but yes

11:35Me

hey doan bee a morrin

11:35Stephen

to answer your question

I definitely have some moronic tendencies

11:36Me

oh are you stating, for the record, mr. haproff, that you in fact, are a complete and utter imbecile and moron to boot?”

now then

where were we?

oh yes
the topic of Anthony Mandich

11:36Stephen

I think that would be called “stating the obvious”

11:36Me

Artist and Urban Legend

11:37Stephen

and now back to you Anthony

11:37Me

One of the hottest and coolest guys in the world, bar none

Just a regular American folk Hero of a certain infamous manner

11:37Stephen

one of them

11:37Me

Just because you are you

stephen i am gracing you with my radiant and joyful presence

Now then

Now then

lol

what was i just gonna spit out the side of my neck at you?

oh yeah

11:38Stephen

you could grace me with your radiant and joyful presence all over my face

just not in my mouth

11:38Me

i have decided that the topic of my blog post for the day is going to be Stephen Haproff, Mercenary, Folk Hero and American Ninja

In fact I am going to start it now. thanks

if you have apic you would particularly care to see published in a forum which entertains hundreds each day

then send it to me immediately

i prefer clean high res .psd files but if you don’t even have a brain and don’t know what that is

send a jpeg

krashthrills @hotmail.com

and you can check out your little bloggy bloggy doggy at krashthrills.wordpress.com at some point today

good buy god speed farewell you silver haired demon from infierno

adios

11:41Stephen

fare thee well

11:41Me

don’t hate me because of what i am about to post about you

i just want you to become a regular follower of krashthrills.wordpress.com

11:41Stephen

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?op=13&view=global&subj=798809766&pid=30378896&id=1036010924

11:41Me

and so i will blackmail you

11:41Stephen

use that one

you can almost see my dick

11:42Me

LOL he doesn’t even give a shit

he actually sends me the fucking photo

unreal

love it

11:42Stephen

hahahhahaa

11:42Me

i utilize precisely the same weaponry

to wit

my name xanadu

my friend mike barnes thought he was really harming my feeling

by saying my name is xanadu and my face screams IE.

so I embraced it and listen to this comment he posted about it. he was so pissed

watch stay here for one sec brb

11:43Stephen

how could anyone think that ANYTHING associated with the goddess Olivia Newton John could harm anyone

11:43Me

stephen think about your perspective brother

you are an avowed homosexual man

11:44Stephen

mmm…

yes

11:44Me

mike barnes builds skate parks and skateboard ramps

11:44Stephen

though I dont remember taking the vow

11:44Me

and love “natty lite” and the “shoine” in rhode island

you guys might see things a bit differently in regard to Xanadu and ONJ.

11:45Stephen

LOL

yes

11:45Me

now then i am not a racist or homophobe

11:45Stephen

THAT was a joke btw

11:45Me

in fact i have many friends in teh gay community

NO IT WAS NOT btw

11:45Stephen

me too

11:45Me

you were not kidding

now back to MYYYYY explanation

ummmm yeah

11:45Stephen

ok….

go ahead

if you have to

11:45Me

so hold on okay

11:47Me

Mike Barnes
I was disappointed that you embraced the whole xanadu thing. you truly are a shameless being.
Monday at 18:36 · UnlikeLike · 1 personYou like this. ·

11:51Me

I thinnk I am just going to post our conversatino stephen if thats okay

unabridged uncensored unspellchecked with your photo and one of me

11:51Stephen

Im fine with that…

11:51Me

i’m not even going t o proofread it to make sure i didnt dfame myseflf

11:51Stephen

did I say anything lascivious

11:51Me

okay cool thanks bro don’t reply after this

11:51Stephen

or untoward?

11:51Me

not really

no

its funny

but dobnt reply

now

And there you have it ladies and gentlemen.  I certainly hope that you have enjoyed the first of several debates scheduled to be held over the course of the next year or so.  Look for me, Anthony Mandich, Urban Werewolf, Friend to the Needy, Complete Vulgar Moron, and Miscellaneous Care Giver to Women the World Over to continue to express my views on “hard hitting”, “provocative”, “spellbinding” (just some of my past reviews) issues.

As the Next American President, I promise to just keep up  the mediocrity I consider necessary to provide the motivation for other, less idiotic individuals to continue their fascinating lives as  individuals.

Believe it or not, there is a hidden point in all of this.  If you are an individual, not a sheep, then perhaps you may glean this hidden point, at some point.

Ciao

Three Good Pals Sharing a Laugh
Anthony Mandich, Folk Hero and Candidate for Sainthood

2 thoughts on “Reaching Out to the East Coast Gay Community, gearing up for my run for the presidency

If you have something to say please comment...

