Don’t be a Lip Lip Dog


One of the Heathers just showed up at my house to bring me some food.  I’m fucking very incredible insanely hungry actually.  She brought me chicken and  whopper junior which is pretty incredible in every sense of the word.  I’ve got my Merry Christmas hat on right now.  It’s really silly looking but my hair is even sillier to be honest.  You see I painted all night long and took a bath at six a.m. and went to bed with fully wet hair.  And my hair just looks like George Washington meets Ben Franklin meets your ass.  So yeah, my velvet Merry Christmas hat is paying dividends.

I was outside painting earlier and these two ladies were riding their bikes past my house.  Which was no big deal I only noticed them out of the corner of my eye.  I noticed that they slowed down and that they sorta ceased talking.  No big deal I didn’t even give it a second thought.  Until they rode by again.  And again.  And Again.  and again.  I don’t know what the hell that was all about to be honest, they could just have been two really sorta boring people that can only ride around the block and never venture anywhere else which would be weird.  Or they could have been scoping my hot ass which is pretty unlikely or they could have been watching me do my painting.  I really don’t know the answer.  So I’m dropping this topic of discussion.

Lemme eat my food and get back to ya. 

i paint therefore i am

okay i am still eating.  i am explaining blogs to heather so i’m gonna publish this shithole of a post so she can see how it works.

later

If you have something to say please comment...

