The Pursuit of Happiness


I pretty much love this girl a lot

I looked into her eyes last night and realized how incredibly lucky I am to have found a girl who gets me.  Better late then never.  We have our moments of confusion but when we are curled up like two puppies in the bed there is no doubt about anything.  Searching aimlessly for my whole life and coming up short, that’s what  seemed to be my destiny.  I can no longer say that.  Truly, I believe the ball is in my court.  If I want happiness, a girl who will stand by my side, a girl who loves me….well she’s here.  She’s here now.  It’s up to me to blow it.  Or not.  I’m thinking for once in my fleabitten life I’m going to choose not.  God, you got my back on this one.  I’ll take this one thanks.  She is music to my ears.

April Shand…I’m pretty happy that you sleep with me every night.

5 thoughts on “The Pursuit of Happiness

    1. Who is this and why have you hacked into April’s email account? I will be reporting you the Federal Internet Police. I have your isdn number!!!!! Ha ha ha ha. You should have used a proxy server and then your devious plan to impersonate April might have worked. Little did you know that as the “Spewmaster” on this site, I have the ability to see what’s what and stuff. I can even identify you through this little number here 76.91.154.118. Give me one minute and I will release your identity to the world muahahahahahahahah………

      Wait a second. April? Is that really you?

      Wow I FEEL DIZZY. I JUST DIDN’T THINK IT COULD POSSIBLY BE THE REAL MISS SHAND. PROCLAIMING HER LOVE FOR A DOG LIPPED BASTARD LIKE ME? ON A BLOGSITE THAT HAS HAD OVER 6,000 HITS? YOU MUST BE CRAZY GIRLFRIEND (sortof)

      Like

If you have something to say please comment...

