Good luck living under a bridge you fucking pathetic loser!!


anthony mandich says if you want to peel off her panties stuff her full of this concoction first

I wonder if anyone, ever, will actually go to the trouble of preparing that drink!  I concocted it when I lived in Bondi a beach in Australia (Sydney).  The drink was called Vera’s Pratt originally and I invented it for a bartending competition

I worked at this bar called the Clarenden Hotel.  The Clarenden was in Surrey Hills.  I had heaps of fun working there.  I smoked ice with two of the managers that worked there ha ha ha in the office no less!  This guy Louie and this chick Megan.  Separately which is even more hilarious. Another topic we can explore in more depth later.

I am sitting at the computer playing in a poker tournament on Full Tilt that started at 6:05 p.m.  There are 7,500 people in this particular tournament so my chances for real success are pretty slim.  I don’t have much else to do tonight because I have only $4.75.  I’m really so sick of being poor.  Fuck!  In fact, fuck this, I’m done with this post.  Fuck sitting here at the fucking computer all night. I’m going to go sell my ass on Sixth Street in downtown Corona.

When Anthony Mandich rocks a do, he rocks it hard!

 

4 thoughts on “Good luck living under a bridge you fucking pathetic loser!!

  1. You must make this drink for me, but don’t get any funny ideas Mandich, I’m not that easy! PS I really like the background! K see ya around EX friend, or EX, friend, or is it neither? lol I can’t keep up.

    Like

If you have something to say please comment...

