Poof, u mean nothing to me from now on!


**Note to the Author of the Poof, u mean nothing to me Text Message that I have stolen with impunity and decided to use without giving you proper copyright credit**

Dear *****,

Thank you for providing me enough material to write blog posts that entertain everyone involved in reading them.  Truly, I appreciate your contributions.  Thanks again and remember to keep your chin up kiddo!

Sincerely,

Anthony Mandich

FOR EVERYONE ELSE:  I SOMEHOW PULLED THIS CRAZY PICTURE OFF OF MY FACEBOOK ACCOUNT.  THE FIRST PERSON THAT TELLS ME HOW I DID IT GETS WHATEVER THEY WANT THAT I CAN AFFORD FOR ONE DAY AS A PRIZE.

April Stop Calling Me Bad Words and Being a little Jealous BABY!

“The will to win means nothing without the will to prepare.” -Juma Ikangaa

Open mouth, insert penis.” -Anthony Mandich

7 thoughts on “Poof, u mean nothing to me from now on!

  1. Geesh, you’re soo dramatic Mandich. Fights from a week ago seem like a year ago. Once I blow off steam, and a few days pass, I’m over being mad. That’s is why I delete all the nonsense that you send me.

    Either way, nice to have you back Mr. Friendy pants, at least for now!

    Like

  2. I am not going to respond to your comment with anything other then this April: ANY TIME YOU FEEL CRAZY ENOUGH, LETS JUST TURN THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF COMMUNICATION BETWEEN YOU AND I OVER TO AN AGREED UPON PANEL FOR THEIR PERUSAL. IN FACT, YOU CAN PICK THE PANEL LOL. THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN A. BECAUSE NOBODY GIVES A SHIT ABOUT THIS TOPIC AND B. BECAUSE NEVER IN ONE MILLION YEARS EVER EVER EVER EVER WOULD YOU AGREE TO LET ANY THE THINGS THAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN AND SAID TO ME SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY. EVER. I STAKE MY LIFE, SOUL, BIG TOE WHATEVER ON THAT. SO SPOUT AWAY WITH YOUR BULLSHIT. YOU CAN’T POSSIBLY HAVE ANY RESPONSE BECAUSE ALTHOUGH YOU LIKE TO PLAY THE VICTIM WITH YOUR FLOWERY BULLSHIT LIKE THAT COMMENT ABOVE WHICH WAS BULLSHIT ALL THE WAY THROUGH, BETWEEN YOU AND I, WE KNOW THE TRUTH DON’T WE APRIL? YEAH OF COURSE WE DO. AND ALTHOUGH YOU MAY HAVE DELETED ALL OF YOUR INSANITY, I’M SOMEWHAT OF AN EMAIL HOARDER AND I HAVE EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM. SO ANYTIME YOU ARE READY, I’VE BEEN READY. UNTIL THEN YOU MIGHT AS WELL JUST SAVE YOUR BREATH. I’M ALL IN, I CALLED YOUR BLUFF SO SHHHHHHHHHH! OKAY HAVE A NICE DAY.

    Like

  3. Don’t flatter yourself, I am not jealous. I do not want you and I feel sorry for the poor thing that does end up with you! You are now blocked from my phone, emails, Facebook, and I’m going to block this too.

    You can write whatever you want because you’re full of shit anyways. I think you’ve smoked too much stuff, old pal, because you have lost your mind. Sober up before the damage is beyond repair.

    It’s pathetic that you have nothing else going on and so you have to bash me on your blog. Well bash away because what I don’t know can’t hurt me. It’s nice that you left out all of the horrible things you have said and done to me, but you are in your own reality. Goodbye silly man. Good luck finding someone else to harass, bully, and all of the other demented things you do.

    This is the last one you get, so I hope you enjoyed it, and that it gives you hours of pleasure, as you come up with your usual insults ^_^

    Like

If you have something to say please comment...

