Getting Laid on a Toilet Bowl (Rated XXX)


After I got kicked out of La Sierra Academy (despite managing a 4.0 gpa the one semester that I attended), I think my parents threw in the towel as far as me truly being this excellent high school student destined for a major university and all the trappings.  I don’t really know the exact reason I “wasn’t invited” to attend La Sierra that second semester of my sophomore year but I really didn’t give a shit to be honest.  I was much more interested in girls and punk rock and getting wasted as often as possible.  I was really into girls and I wanted to fuck them.  To me it just made sense that I was going to get a lot more of them at Corona High School (the only public high school in the city at this time) then at La Sierra Academy, Notre Dame High or Villanova Prep, all places where I could claim alumni status.

It was weird though, either I was in love with the  girls and they acted pretty indifferent toward me or the girls were in love with me and I couldn’t really give a rat’s ass about them.  My parents still didn’t let me do anything really and I lived on the outskirts of town pretty near to nothing but orange trees so the only way for me to get into town was by ten speed.  It was probably a four or five mile ride.  During this time, because the parents were clamping down so hard on me, trying to control my comings and goings and keep a tight rein on my unruly rebellious ways, I ran away from home often.  I’m talking every week pretty much.

I didn’t dig the fact that everybody else got to go off campus for lunch and I didn’t because my parents wouldn’t allow that.  I didn’t dig the fact that I couldn’t wear earrings even though I had both ears pierced for months.  Actually the earring thing used to really be a major battle between us.  In order to smoke cigarettes on campus at that time, your parents had to sign a slip saying you could smoke.  Of course my parents wouldn’t even think about that.  My dad used to beat my ass when I would be caught smoking and trust me he was a scary dude who yelled super loud and wouldn’t hesitate to haul off and hit me with a belt or his fist if he was mad at me.

Did I mention that he was mad at me all the fucking time?  It was no fucking fun in my house trust me.  My mom had little kids that demanded attention and with all the trouble I was constantly causing, our little family was at war basically all the time.  The threat of my dad kicking my ass started to wear off as far as being a deterrent to me acting out after a while.  When an ass kicking was imminent I was still scared for sure but it was kind of hazy in my mind when I was getting drunk, getting high, sneaking out at night, sniffing paint, boning chicks, and forgetting to come home.  Looking back on it now I must have been pretty crazy because my dad was pretty fucking gnarly when his temper got going and boy oh boy did I irritate the holy living shit out of him.

If I’m jumping back and forth and not making sense its because those times are a little fuzzy to me right now.  For instance I know I went to Notre Dame High School for 9th grade after “graduating” from Junior High from St. Edwards Catholic School.  For the life of me though I don’t remember exactly how long I went there.  All I know is that I went to Notre Dame, Villanova Prep for an entire year, La Sierra Academy and finally ended up at Corona High and I was still a sophomore.

I got laid for the first time from this girl Camerow (who the fuck knows how you spell it) that was over at my friend Nick Salle’s house when he had a pool party when school got out from Notre Dame.  That tells me that I made it through the school year at Notre Dame so its hard to explain all the high schools that followed.  This girl Camerow was decently hot not super hot but she was willing to fuck after meeting me like an hour or two earlier so that was all good.  We went into the bathroom at Nick’s house she sat on the toilet which was a very romantic setting let me tell you.  We were making out and shit and then she let me move her bathing suit bottoms drastically to one side and slip it in.  That was awesome and I totally remember that part like it happened yesterday.  Of course I lasted all of three minutes tops.  It was just too much for my 14 year old mind to take.  It felt so good, she looked so hot at that minute and her pussy was just so rad I had no choice but to pull it out and empty my gun on Nick Salle’s tiled floor.

6 thoughts on “Getting Laid on a Toilet Bowl (Rated XXX)

    1. I do my best Seantay Butterworth. My next post is the grimy surrealistic nightmarish type of thing that nobody done ever seen yet round here deez parts. Unless maybe you live in goddam fontucky.

      Like

If you have something to say please comment...

