Drug Free


hello my fine friends.  i’m sure you have all missed my musings greatly over the past sixty days or so.  i’ve been on hiatus from the internet.  i had a bit of a monkey on my back named crystal methamphetamine and i had to get rid of that beast before it took my life.  i’m not going to rant and rave about being clean all of a sudden.  i hate that sort of shit.  but i will just say for now that i’m very happy to be getting chubby hahahaha and it’s been nice to see all of my old friends starts creeping out of the woodwork and re-entering my life slowly but surely.  i’m hoping to build up some bridges i’ve decimated over the past several years and with everyone’s encouragement i’m sure i will.  i have to give a shout out to jim waataja, tamara cross, heather batchelder, briar scragg, april shand, stephanie kelly, kira rose, aaron maturino, jason rhodes and most of all my mother heather davies for helping me keep my head up and for being proud of me over the last 44 days.

 

44 days ha ha that sounds like such a joke really.  for people that haven’t been on meth daily smoking it for nine years it seems like nothing being off it for 44 days.  for me its a lifetime.

going to the hootenanny tomorrow to check out the supersuckers murder city devils swingin’ utters dropkick murphys et al.  it should be a blast.  i’ll smoke a cigarette and drink a beer lol and think about all my friends who can’t be with me. have a good fourth of july weekend okay.  i’ll start writing some insightful and crazy stories of what has been going on with me soon.  peace out. people.

7 thoughts on “Drug Free

  1. I’m really happy to see that you’re still clean and sober. I love you poo head. I’m waiting for you to get back from your vaykay so I can hear all about it while we’re cuddled up like lil pups.

    Like

  2. I am so proud of you Chewnie!! You’re a new person and I’m so stoked im still around to see you on a good path! I already know you’re passed all that so keep adding up those clean days!! xoxo

    Like

  3. I am so proud of you Chewnie!! You’re a new person and I’m so stoked im still around to see you on a good path! I already know you’re passed all that so keep adding up those clean days!! xoxo

    Like

  4. I am soo proud of you my friend! I always knew you could do this! The world of opportunity is knocking at your door and your destin to succeed!!! Keep your head up, life only gets better!!!

    Like

    1. now what you hear is not a test…..da da da da……nice tunes!

      hey there…first time reader and just wanted to congratulate you on the DRUG FREE mission for the rest of your life……i am one of the fortunate people in that i stayed away from such evil things, but one too many friends went that route and i have lost one too many friends because of the damn drugs —- so to read your success made me happy, especially as a first time visitor — i thank you for what you have done for yourself! hopefully that does not sound arrogant, but no really you are an amazing person for doing the clean up job you’ve done – the world is for you so keep on hip hoppin and doncha stop!

      Like

If you have something to say please comment...

