People Say You’re A Loser


I don’t know what to write about today.  There are so many stories for me to tell but the problem is I don’t feel like I can be honest  without getting myself in all kinds of  hot water.  There’s no way I can lie.  Fuck that.  If I can’t keep it real then what is the point?  Credibility is important right?  Ha ha ha ha that is funny because there is no chance that I have any credibility to begin with.  If I don’t have any, then why is credibility such an important ideal to me?  Well, I’m not going to say that I’ve been a juggernaut of reliability in any sense of the word but I still have personal credibility.  A long winded way of saying that I’ve decided to start writing about events that are at least one year old.  That way I can be honest and sincere in telling you about my heinous adventures in self degradation without offending too many people.

Let’s try it out today and see how it goes.

One thought on “People Say You’re A Loser

If you have something to say please comment...

