just last night I was reminded of just how bad it had gotten and just how sick I had become


I think to myself what a beautiful world it could be if I only thought of someone other than me but I laughed so hard. for me to get crazy blue sky immortal. To make my mark as the good lord intended then earliest time to start following the luminous path would be now. I was right it is always choices in the choices that you make are right here and now it’s about you all that is out now
. Forget fixing yourself and your miserable life get out of your head your selfish fucking head Anthony john Mandich turn or burn

One thought on “just last night I was reminded of just how bad it had gotten and just how sick I had become

If you have something to say please comment...

