Is Walter Treadwell a Disgusting Sick Child Rapist Pedophile?


Apparently he is and apparently he has escaped justice and continued to build his gay little planes.  Check out this link for his gay little plane building.

http://blog.rbaeroplane.com/

http://blog.rbaeroplane.com/2010/07/26/bottom-wing-skins-completed.aspx

More shit from the Internet about this allegedly sick child molester, Walter Treadwell.

http://www.airport-data.com/manuf/Treadwell_Walter_L.html

http://www.planedesire.com/aircraft/desire/N434AC/details.html

 

Here is his facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/people/Walter-Treadwell/100000183141967?sk=wall

 

While reading about another sick pedophile named Noel Kelly, I stumbled upon the story of Walter Treadwell.  It made me really angry.

Here is the link for the story about Noel Kelly.

http://www.dreamindemon.com/2009/02/25/noel-kelly-is-a-bad-babysitter/

 

http://www.dreamindemon.com/2009/02/25/noel-kelly-is-a-bad-babysitter/#comment-44680439

Here is the actual text of what has been alleged about Walter Treadwell.  Sick Bastard if True.  I believe it is true. 100%.

  • VXIII 1 year ago

    We had a male babysitter before, name was Walter Treadwell, fucking bastard took me and my sister in his airplane and threatened to throw us out, we were crying and screaming, he molested us until I turned 12 and my sister was 10, my mom took me to register for junior high, she said something like Walter is coming to pick you guys up, I started crying and told her I didnt want him to, when she asked why I said because he is always putting his hands in our pants, she got real silent after that, she called the cops as soon as we got home. I hated that fucker. when I got older I would throw rocks at his house with whatever boyfriend I had at the time, I was destroyed and would stand outside his house screaming fucking bastard molester, fucking piece of shit made me psycho, I cant have a normal relationship with anyone, I am paranoid, if someone touches me I jump, so all you molesters that think you are only showing a child love, FUCK NO YOURE NOT, keep your dirty hands to yourself, I hate you I hate you I hate you, hope you burn in hell…

  • I just read your posting.  I own an airplane built by a Walter Treadwell in California.  Is this the person who molested you?  I would be very interested in hearing from you.  John Storer   eastcoast17011@yahoo.com

  • There’s a bunch of stuff about him building planes, but nothing about him molesting girls. It pisses me off this fucker never got in trouble. When you google him, there’s just praise about his plane building. I like vxiii, that sucks! It is obviously the same guy. What a fucker! It’s well off guys like that that get away with this shit, especially back in those days.

  • VXIII 1 year ago

    You made me and my sisters life fucking hell you piece of shit…

  • vxii–that’s terrible.

    Meanwhile, this shithead above–he BRAGGED about raping this child. I’m not a corporal punishment fan, but I’d like to personally beat him to a pulp.

Real-time updating is paused(Resume)

ADD NEW COMMENT

Logout

Anthony Mandich ( edit profile )
42 comments 39 likes received
Trackback URL 

 

2 thoughts on “Is Walter Treadwell a Disgusting Sick Child Rapist Pedophile?

  1. you are really a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible.

    It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a great process in this matter!

    Like

If you have something to say please comment...

