I’ll be waiting for you in the tall grass


I don’t even know what I want to write about but I am sitting here feeling like “fuck, I need to write something because i haven’t written shit in a long time”.  i’m at my mom’s house in the coachella valley right now sitting at chip, my stepdad’s desk with my beautiful and very elegant girlfriend christina, who is looking like the cover of vogue magazine this morning.  basically whenever i look at her too long i have to go wash my eyes out with visine because she is so hot that she burns my retinas and could indeed cause blindness if i stare too long.

9 thoughts on “I’ll be waiting for you in the tall grass

    1. Your a flipping idiot. If you have any respect or truly care about Christina you would take this picture down. It’s obivious that your not a gentleman or even a real man. She deserves way better than your dumb ass.

      Like

If you have something to say please comment...

