bieber bald but fucking sexy

Bald For Bieber–(Get Well Soon Justin)


Unfortunately, teen pop

Bieber appears near death according to Dr. Anthony Mandich, in a recent interview for the Forbes Report

sensation Justin Bieber was diagnosed Thursday October 22nd, with a relatively rare type of cancer,

Carcinoma of the penis.

According to Wikipedia, this type of cancer affects 1 in 100,000 men in the U.S. and has a low survival rate.

Symptoms include:

  • Redness of the penis
  • Rash on the penis
  • Foul smelling discharge from the penis
  • Pain in the penis
  • Growth or sore on the penis that doesn’t heal within four weeks (may look like a wartulcer, or blister), may or may not be painful
  • Bleeding from the penis or from under the foreskin
  • Change in color of the penis
  • Phimosis

Justin Bieber is a great star and we are all praying for his recovery but everyone needs to understand that this is going to be quite a fight.

I would say it will be a challenge for sure but this kid is a fighter as his true fans know and realize.  Who can forget this kids memorable battles like the SUV and the Papparazzi?

What about when he hooked up with MIKE TYSON to get those papparazzi? That was an epic battle and almost landed the young man in prison where he would have been fighting to save his ass, literally, every single minute of every single day!

Anthony Mandich, Britney Spears and many others have shaved their heads to show their solidarity for Justin Bieber, the homosexual teen heartthrob who recently underwent surgery for carcinoma of the penis and leukemia

Who can forget when Justin fought for lovein his video “As Long AS You Love Me”?  I get goosebumps everytime I see that video and can’t help but scream the words out  because they are so damn true.  Just so true.  I love you Justin!

Anthony Mandich, has been researching this story for krashthrills.com

Man…..get well Justin!  I can’t believe you have fucking cancer man!  You have to beat that shit.  Now I know why you were vomiting on stagerecently right brother?  It was the chemo wasn’t it?  You are so brave Justin, I want to suck your majestic

According to US News and World Report this could be the origin of the cancer that is making its way through Justin Bieber’s majestic penis

penis and so do many of my friends, my guy friends… so you must be special my man!

I shaved my head to signify my allegiance to the cause and I am dedicating the rest of my life to this cancer.  Rather….to fighting this cancer.  Sorry about that I’m a bit crazy at the moment.  This news has really hit me so hard.

I’d like to thank my friends at baldforbieber.com for sharing this news with me.  Its really quite a public service you guys are doing over there on that fine site and even if you don’t get to hear it often, I want to let you know right now bros.  I love you.  I love you and I love Justin.  And apparently that means I love the cock.  

Please Don’t die

Bitter pill to swallow…that one…but not as bitter as the pill my poor pop sensation Justin Bieber probably has to swallow to help cure his penis cancer…

God Bless and God’s Speed Justin.  Get well soon little buddy….

If you have something to say please comment...

